All of Me

by Dirty Dishes

/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 USD  or more

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 4 Dirty Dishes releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of All of Me, GUILTY, The Most Tarnished Birds, and Dirty Dishes. , and , .

     $15.75 USD or more (25% OFF)

     

about

All of Me by Dirty Dishes.

:: TOUR DATES 2016 ::

:: FEBRUARY ::
Brooklyn, NY / Shea Stadium / Thursday, Feb 4th
Pittsburgh, PA / Spirit
 / Tuesday, Feb 16
Columbus, OH / Ace Of Cups / Wednesday, Feb 17 /
Chicago, IL
 / Thursday, Feb 18
St. Louis, MO / The Demo
 / Friday, Feb 19
Omaha, NE / O'Leaver's
 / Saturday, Feb 20
Denver, CO / 7th Circle Music Collective
 / Monday, Feb 22
Salt Lake City, UT / Kilby Court
 / Wednesday, Feb 24
Fullerton, CA / The Slidebar
 / Monday, Feb 29

:: MARCH ::
Santa Barbara, CA / Velvet Jones
 / Tuesday, March 01
Hermosa Beach, CA / Saint Rocke
 / Wednesday, March 02
San Diego, CA / Soda Bar
 / Thursday, March 03
Los Angeles, CA / The Lost Room
 / Friday, March 04
Las Vegas, NV / Beauty Bar
 / Saturday, March 05
Phoenix, AZ / Rebel Lounge / Sunday, March 06

Oklahoma City, OK / Blue Note Lounge / Thursday, March 10
Denton, TX / 35 Denton Music Festival / Sunday, March 12
Austin TX, house show deets tba / March 15
Austin TX, Post Trash party at Todd's Mansion / March 17th
Austin TX / EIS + Stereogum @ Hole in the Wall / 7pm / 3.18
New Orleans, LA / Gasa Gasa / Monday, March 21
Mobile, AL / Blind Mule / Wednesday, March 23

:: APRIL ::
Richmond, VA / The Camel / Monday, April 04
Washington, DC / Songbyrd / Wednesday, April 06

More TBA

Fund our tour: igg.me/at/dirtydishesvan/x/2285766

:: VIDEOS ::
Thank You Come Again // youtu.be/DRaxPczUxDY
Red Roulette // youtu.be/CUswt4UHfBw
Androgynous Love Song // youtu.be/RTCwcAGh6u8
Dan Cortez // youtu.be/hXbNK5jS6qY
One More Time // youtu.be/HLjy6DLphpE
Blur // youtu.be/xM-x3XUaH6s
Deer in Headlights // youtu.be/MKo_oAB9FnU

lyrics

You're walking on the 101
You stop to rake the leaves
And all the cars, they honk their horns,
cause they all brush their teeth

Four eye smile and third eye closed,
You sneak a wink at me.

But you take all of me

credits

releases February 12, 2016
Recorded by Chris Thompson.
Alex Molini: Bass
Jenny Tuite: Guitar / Vox
Jesse Weiss: Drums

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feed for this artist

about

Dirty Dishes New York, New York

shows

contact / help

Contact Dirty Dishes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code